Wed. May 18th, 2022

Chicago – Argentinian MILF star Sexy Vanessa has landed in the Big Apple for a one-week media tour promoting her Only Fans and in between making media appearances will be shooting some extra special content for the site.

“It’s so wonderful to be back in the most exciting city in the world,” says Vanessa. “I’m looking forward to being on these fabulous shows, we are going to have a lot of fun, so follow me!”

Sexy Vanessa’s media tour is as follows:

Monday, January 17

In Hot Water

www.compoundmedia.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 3pm ET/12noon

Wednesday, January 19

The SDR Show

www.gasdigitalnetwork.com/live

Live, In-Studio Interview at 9pm ET/6pm PT

Thursday, January 20

The Bi-Guys

www.gasdigitalnetwork,com/live

Live, In-Studio Interview at 11am ET/8am PT

This is 50

www.thisis50.com

Taped, In-Studio Interview at 2pm ET/11am PT

The Derek and Romaine Show

www.derekandromaine.com

Live, In-Studio Interview at 6pm ET/3pm PT

You may follow Sexy Vanessa on Twitter at  https://twitter.com/SexyVanessa3 and on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/its_vanessa_1v/

You may follow Sexy Vanessa on Only Fans at https://onlyfans.com/sexyvanessa

About Sexy Vanessa:

Sexy Vanessa is a 68-year-old Argentinian porn star who is touted as “The World’s First MILF” as the first MILF to star on MILF Hunters in 2002.  Prior to her foray into the adult industry she was a professional dancer and showgirl and also appeared in a dozen mainstream movies in Mexico by the name Cristina Molina. Her film career helped launch her cabaret/burlesque act that led to her starring in adult movies. She currently resides in Boca Raton, FL and at the age of 68 is hotter and more vibrant than most 20-something starlets. Her secret to her amazingly youthful face and body is lots of orgasms given to her by men in their 30s and a life well-lived.

By Editor