Wed. Jan 19th, 2022

Chicago – Former professional ice skater, best-selling author, swinger club owner, lifestyle coach, motivational speaker, podcast host, and adult performer Coralyn Jewel has received a 2022 AVN Awards fan-voted nomination for Hottest MILF, and she has a lot to celebrate.

Last week, the AVN Awards announced their fan-voting nominations, and Coralyn scored a nom for Hottest MILF. Coralyn’s loyal fans and longtime industry friends helped her get the nomination—if she’s she’s going to win, Coralyn needs them to continue to #rockthevote daily now through noon PST/3pm EST on January 22nd.

To #rockthevote, fans must have an AVN Stars account. It’s free to open an account. Go to stars.avn.com/explore and click on the “Sign Up” button at the top of the page. Then, log on to your account, go to stars.avn.com/avn_awards/voting/3 for Hottest MILF, look for Coralyn’s photo, and click on the red “Vote Now!” button. It’s that easy!

“It’s been seven years since my last AVN Awards nomination, and it means a lot to me that my fans and industry friends help me get this. Please keep voting every day and telling your friends. I’d love to win this, and with my friends and fans behind me, anything is possible!” says Coralyn Jewel.

On Saturday, January 22nd, winners will be announced during the virtual ceremony of the 2022 AVN Awards on AVN Stars starting at 8pm PST/11pm EST. More info about the awards can be found at avn.com/awards.

ABOUT CORALYN JEWEL
Former professional ice skater, best-selling author, swinger club owner, lifestyle coach, motivational speaker, podcast host, and adult performer Coralyn Jewel has made her mark in the mainstream and adult arenas. In 2012, she started in the adult arena as an exotic dancer, webcam model, and content creator. 2015 brought her further immersion into adult with her first professional studio shoot with Big Gulp Girls. Since then, she’s become known as MILF scenes and classy porn for top-shelf studios including Adult Time, Mile High, Adam & Eve, Devil’s Film, Rookie Nookie, Private Society, Score, Team Skeet, and Karups. And now she has her own star-power CBD lube for sale at the Skitzo Kitty boutique skitzokitty.com and online at jewelscbdlubricant.com.

In 2020, Coralyn penned her international best-seller When the Ice Melts: The Story of Coralyn Jewel, telling the story of her glory days as an ice skater and her life after. Coralyn’s fans can hear her, her adventures in adult and industry guests on the sex-positive Hankie Pankie Podcast on the official site hankiepankiepodcast.com, YouTube Channel youtube.com/channel/UCa13b1J1p0Eg7ZIwydYWIpA, Skyhawk After Dark skyhawkafterdarktv.com, and Full Swap Radio fullswapradio.com at 9am PST/12pm EST and 6pm PST/9pm EST Fridays. Find out more about her signings, lifestyle events, and Hanky Panky on her official site coralynjewel.com.

Coralyn has graced the covers and pages of AVN, Las Vegas Journal, ASN Lifestyle, Lifestylers Magazine, and NightMoves magazines. She scored her first industry nomination in 2015 from AVN for Best Polyamory Movie for her scene Adam & Eve’s Wife Swinger Swap 3 and her second one in 2022 for Hottest MILF. 2021 brought multiple ASN Lifestyle Magazine Awards nominations for Best Lifestyle Adult Educator Website, Best Lifestyle & Adult Industry Erotic Writer, and Best Lifestyle Adult Educator.

Follow her on social media to keep up with everything in her world on Twitter @SweetblueCJ, Instagram @coralynjewel, TikTok @coralynjewel, Snapchat @sweetbluecj, and Facebook facebook.com/TheCoralynJewel. Delve into her naughtier side on OnlyFans onlyfans.com/coralynjewel, Adult Member Sites adultmembersites.com/coralynjewelfanpage, ManyVids manyvids.com/Profile/1001037284/thecoralynjewel, porn star-verified Pornhub pornhub.com/pornstar/coralyn-jewel and request her live on cam at cammodeldirectory.com/model/coralyn-jewel. And find all her links in one place at allmylinks.com/sweetbluecj.

By Editor